i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






time is. . . .slipping away

I saw Spiderman tonight. It was so awesome. It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me gasp, it made me groan (that could sound kind of bad. Get your head out of the gutter!), and it made me need to pee (you know how it is, when your watching a movie and are at a really good part, and then suddenly that big bottle of Sprite catches up with you? Ug, I hate that!). It was a very cool movie. I highly suggest you check it out. The ending sucked though.

Time seems to be going by really fast. I was thinking about it on the way home from the movie. I remembered buying the tickets from Jason two weeks ago, thinking how long away it would be. I remembered anticipating school to end so I could go home and then go to Spiderman and see all of my friends. And now, its over. It feels like it only lasted a second. Like, I blinked, and then it was gone. Everything seems to be that way now. It's weird - time. It goes by so quickly, but so slow too. Like, today I went with my brother to get his tux for prom. He goes into the dressing room to make sure it fits and I sit on a bench and wait for him. Then I wait for him . . . .then I wait for him a little longer. . . .Just a little longer . . . It seemed like it took forever! It felt like he had been in there for a least an hour, when he finally came out. I was never so happy to see my brother in my life. Well, it turned out to be only thirty minutes that I had waited for him. It's still a long time to be just sitting on your butt, staring at the wall, and waiting, but still. It felt like an eternity.

I'm not quite sure where I'm going with this . . .

So yeah, time goes by super fast. . . . .that's all I have to say.

10:37 p.m. May 03, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday