i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i hate driving

I went driving today with my dad. It was no fun at all. I can say that at this point in my learning experience, I am not liking driving so much. I just have to focus on so many things all the time. It can get really frustrating. Today, I was turning left and accidently turned onto a one way road and this red truck was coming straight toward me and my dad grabbed the wheel and the guy in the truck began banging on horn. As if I couldn't see him already. He was heading straight for me! And this old lady taking a walk gaped at me as if I had just ran over her grandkid or something. It was rather embarassing and left me pretty shaken up so that when I was turning into this parking lot I forgot to look for oncoming traffic and almost got plowed down by a car. I think it was red too. Interesting. . . Anyways, my dad totally freaked out and grabbed the wheel and shouted, "Stop! Just stop the car!" And I was like, "In the middle of the road?" he said yeah and I did and I was all shooken up and started to cry because I was frustrated and I'm a girl and girls do that sometimes. Cry, I mean. Girl's cry. Anyways, it was a very tramadic experience. No fun at all.

I hate driving.

Ug, my throat hurts like a mother. Everytime I swallow I think I want to cry.

7:35 p.m. May 02, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday