i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






everyone should have a rob

Wow, when I was dating this entry, I almost put in that it was April. But no siree! It ain't April no more. It's May. Wonderful, glorious May. The month full of anticipation for the end of school. It's sooo close! Just three and a half more weeks and freedom. Sweet SWEET freedom. Halleluha. AMEN!

Awe, I love my cousin Rob. He is just the best guy in the planet. He is the only guy, and maybe person, that I feel I can be totally ME around. I love him so much. He's 21 and goes to Texas Christian University. He is also my youth pastor and one of my closest friends. I feel so . . .special around him, I guess. He values me for who I am and doesn't expect me to be anything more or less than that. He listens to me and . . . he is just such a great guy. Awe, yay. I am so happy Rob is my cousin. He brings so much happiness to my life.

Now I feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Everyone should have a Rob.

8:46 p.m. May 01, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday