i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






the big white box

I never know how to start any of my diary entries. Whether to just jump right into my desired topic or have a kind of ice breaker type thing such as, "Today was a nice day," or "Today sucked big time," or maybe .... I can't think of anymore, but you get the idea. It's just that this big white empty box can seem so darn threatening at times.

I have a friend. Her name is Andrea. I met her this year because she is in my Theater 1 and World Geography class. She's a cool chick. Nice, quiet, funny, very pretty, and she just has a sweet spirit. I like her a lot and consider her a good friend of mine, even though we have never done anything outside of school. Well, she made me feel real special today. Some girl in Theater randomly asked her who her closest friends were, and she put me on the list. That totally took me off guard. I didn't think she valued our friendship as much as I did. I felt special. Awe, yay, I'm Andrea's friend. So I think we are going to do something this weekend. Fun.

7:52 p.m. April 30, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday