i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






bored bored bored

Hm . I'm bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. I feel like writing but have nothing to say.

Don't you hate it when that happens?

You do.

You know what you should do? You should take my quiz. It is so worth your time. Heh.

My grandparents came over this weekend. exciting, eh? It wasn't that bad. We found out this week that my Granddaddy has cancer. Colin cancer I think. I'm not sure I spelled that right. At first they thought it was really bad, but then he took some tests and thankfully it hasn't spread and can probably be taken care of. He'll just have to be on chemo for a little while.
I'm not that close to him or anything, but he is still my granddaddy and I'm worried about him. He should be okay though. He'll be okay.

4:27 p.m. November 02, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday