i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i am so blessed!

I love my life. I seriously do. I am so blessed and just forget it so much sometimes. I have such wonderful friends, a great, awesome, christian family, a wonderful, accepting church that I want to be at all the time, and an awesome cousin. I feel so good and loved right now! It's great! I just take it for granted so much and that is just an awful thing for me to do. It really is. I don't know why God chose to bless me so much. There are so many people out there without a home or a fulfulling family life or that even know him. I am so lucky and grateful that I am blessed with this house, even this computer. hehe. I'm feel so happy right now! It's great! I wish I could feel like this alll the time. That would be the best life.

God, just thank you so much for all that you've given me. I don't deserve any of this, I mess up so much, but you love me anyway and have blessed me so much anyway. I love you. I love you. I love you. And thank you so much for loving me back with a neverending love that can never ever EVER go away. You are such an awesome God and I feel as though I am going to burst right now with all the joy that I am feeling. I love you so much and you've blessed me so much. Please forgive me for ever taking any of this for granted. Thank you for giving me a reason for living. Thank you for giving me hope.

I don't ever want this feeling to end. I actually don't even dread going to school tomorrow!

I love you God. I love you so incredibly much.

:D

7:47 p.m. November 03, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday