i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






working at the car wash yeah

reading: my AP World History book :P
listening: television and my parents talking in the other room
eating: nada, but drinking a Vanilla Coke.
aniticipating: church tomorrow

The car wash yesterday was really fun. I got burnt to a crisp though. My chest, back, and shoulders are aching from sunburns. It hurts to move my arms and it especially hurts where my bra is. Stupid bra, always getting in the way.

We earned a little over 200 bucks. Not a whole lot, but it's still good.

We saw Minority Report afterward. That was an awesome movie. I highly reccommend it. It is very well made. There are so many plot twists and turns, it's really an amazing movie. Oh, and Tom Cruise is hot. That's good too.

We got a new addition to the famiy yesterday. It's a navy blue Volkswagon Passat. It's very pretty and easy to drive. It will be mine after we sell the van my mom drives and get her a new one. Untill then my mom and I have to share the new car. That kind of sucks, but hopefully, sooner than later, the car will be all mine. Awwww yeeeaaaah.

12:31 p.m. June 22, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday