i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






driving

reading: nothing
listening: the TV in another room. I think someone is watching Everybody Loves Raymond. Good show.
eating: nada
aniticipating: car wash tomorrow

I went driving today. A whoooole lot. I went all the way to Justin. That's like, an hour away. I drove a lot on the freeway. It was kind of my first time to do that. I say kind of because I went on the freeway for a grand sum of 10 seconds my first day driving. It freaked me out. But today, it really wasn't so bad. Not at all.

Tomorrow I'm working at a car wash our youth group is putting on to get money for camp. I'm looking forward to that. We did one last year too and it was really fun. I'm probably going to get reeaally sunburned though. But then it will turn into a tan so it's all good.

After the car wash, we are all going to go see Minority Report. That'll be fun. Tyler is going to be there too. HeHe. I wish I didn't like him anymore. Seriously. It's kind of getting annoying. I know he doesn't like me and any time I see him flirting with another girl, it makes me isanely jealous and ruins my mood. I'm tired of it. I'm tired of thinking of him all the time. I wish I didn't like him so I could just be friends with him. He's a good guy.

In other news, I'm tired of this layout, I want a new one.

5:57 p.m. June 20, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday