i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






mother's day

I really should be doing my homework right now. But you know what, I really don't want to. Nope, not at all. It's just that I have only two weeks left in school and I really don't see a point of doing my homework. Well, except for the fact that one of my homework assignments is a test grade, but we can just ignore that for now. It will be nagging in the back of my mind in a little while anyway.

Today has been a pretty good day. It's Mother's Day, as you probably know. I went out to eat with my family. Rob came. That was cool. I always like it when Rob comes. I love my cousin. After lunch we went home, Rob back to the church to work, and my mom opened her presents. She seemed to like them. Then we hung around the house for a little while untill Will and I decided we were bored and went to church. Well, it was actually me who decided we were bored, but since Will is my chaufer (sp?) he had to tag along. He didn't seem to mind. Then we just hung around with Rob untill LIFE. I helped him around the office; made copies and stuff. That was exciting. I guess. And then, you know, we had LIFE. Tyler was there. Not that it really mattered though because the only thing I said to him was ,"Hi Tyler." And in reply he said, "Sup Laura." I love it when he says my name. It just makes it sound so pretty. Aw. My stomach it getting all bubbly just thinking about it.

Man, am I a dork or what?

Eh well, what are you gonna do?

I should probably do my homework now.

8:34 p.m. May 12, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday