i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






rather boring

I got a present for my mommy today. You know, considering Mother's Day is TOMORROW. Of course I save it untill the last possible minute. That's just me. At least I got it. That's one more thing I don't have to do. I got her this candle do-hickey. She loves candles. It's red, which matches our living room.

The mall was a madhouse today. I haven't been to the mall on a Saturday in a while, I guess. Is it always that crowed on Saturdays?

Hmm . . . well . . . that's all I really have to say. I must admit this is a rather boring entry. Well, that's because today is a rather boring day. Let's see, I cleaned my room today. That was pretty exciting, let me tell ya. It's nice that I can now see the floor, though. I actually did my homework up there today. The only time I ever do that is when I just cleaned it, that's the only time I like to be up there. Otherwise, its total chaos. No fun to be around total chaos.

No siree

6:06 p.m. May 11, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday