i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






Ed is da bomb!

reading: The Testament by John Grisham
listening to: "Soak Up the Sun" by Sheryl Crow
eating: nothing, put resently had some mighty tasty Papa John's pizza.
anticipating: nothing in particular. mainly just getting summer started

I am now officially now longer a freshman. I am free. Free I tell ya! It feels good. It feels reeaalll good.

Have you ever watched the show Ed? It is a mighty mighty nice show. I love it. Well, I just came back from an "Ed-a-thon". Me and a bunch of my friends just watched the whole last season of Ed. It was so much fun. We skipped a few episodes because they were meaningless and boring, but we watched the good stuff. We started this event at 2 and I just got home. That's a whole lot of Ed. My eyes are kinda sore from staring at the big screen for so many hours (and staring at the computer screen isn't helping) but it was well worth it. Since Ed comes on at Wednesday nights, I don't usually get to see it. That's way this marathon was such a great event. Also the fact that Ed is AWESOME. Seriously, you must must watch it. It comes on at 7:00 on NBC, at least where I live it does. You have to watch it, I'm telling ya!

I'm gonna go watch Gladiator now.

9:39 p.m. May 24, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday