i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






boys

reading: nothing
listening to: "Don't Let Me Get Me" by Pink
eating: yummy chocolate cake
anticipating: tomorrow, which is the last day of school. Woohoo!

I just got back from Tyler's band concert. It was just percussion and it was pretty cool. Tyler was only there for three of the songs, but when he was there, all that I could watch was him. I think he noticed too, it seemed like he kept on looking my way, but it was probably just wishful thinking.

Dani was there too. Dani is this girl that also likes Tyler. She hasn't told me this, but it's so obvious. She's always hanging around him and stuff, sometiimes its kind of pathetic. What if he likes her? What if I'm just fooling myself. . . I've never really thought of her as much of a looker, but maybe he sees something else. Sigh, I hope he doesn't like her, he supposed to like me!

Boys sometimes get on my nerves. I just wish they would leave me alone sometimes! They are always there, at the back of my mind, nagging at my thoughts. Entering my mind at random points. They can either make or break my day and I'm starting to get tired of it.

Does it get better? Don't tell me that when I get older I still think about them constantly. No! Hopefully in a couple of years my hormones or whatever can settle down and I can finally have a clear mind. Not one cluttered with stupid boys.

8:39 p.m. May 23, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday