i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






goodness gracious great balls of fire

reading: Meriel by this chick (awesome!)
listening: to Flying Machine
eating: Jumbo Goldfish
anticipating: church tonight when I will see Tyler. Swoon.

I have decided to add that little thing up there about what I am doing, thinking, eating etc. to my entries. I'll admit it, I stole the idea from like every other diariest (is that a word) on the planet, but I like it . So there

I got my yearbook today. It's huuuge. There are about 500 pages. Five hundred pages! That's a whole lotta pages. Goodness gracious great balls of fire.

I'm just in one of these 500 pages. Just a wee little picture of lil ol me. I'm not in choir or band or any of that fun stuff. Just drama but apparantly our wee little Theater 1 play wasnt good enough to be in the yearbook. That erks me.

It feels odd to be home right now. We had a half day today because of finals and all. I would be in Theater, about to go to Biology. Thank goodness I'm not.

The school year is coming to a close. Only 2 more days (really only 1 if you put the next two half days together). Golly. I thought this day would never come. I still don't believe it. I'm telling ya, we still have at least another month. That's how it feels. I thought that after today, it would hit me because of finals and all, but it hasn't. I don't really care. Whether I feel like it should be or not, my freshman year of high school is over in just two measly days.

Wowzers! (that's the second time I have used that word today. Hm.)

1:57 p.m. May 22, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday