i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






awwwww tyler. i think i am obsessed

Yeah, so I'm talking to Tyler. Yeah, yeah, I know. Just like, not even 4 hours ago I was saying how soooo over him I was. But, what can I say, things change. I'm telling ya, its these hormones of mine. They are way out of whack. (It's nice to be able to blame all my emotional problems on my "crazy teenage hormones"). Anywho, here is the convo so far (my comments are in parenthesis, even thought I only make like two, I thought you should know) :


Me: hi
Him: hey
Me: wuts up?
Him: nm
Him: whats up w/u?
Me: same
Me: you get out thursday right?
Him: ya
Me: or wednesday?
Him: i have only 1 final on thur:)
Me: how awesome! are you exstatic now?
Him: i guess ya
Me: you guess? that doesn't sound very convincing
Him: probably not
Me: it probably doesn't sound convincing? wha?
Him: im agreeing w/u
Me: ook
Him: so....
Him: what r u doin thur night? (This is where I get all excited and think he is going to ask me on a date)
Him: u should buy a ticket to my concert (so it is just a band concert. [no, not band like rock and/or roll band, but band like boring school band] its a start, eh?)
Me: should I now? (me be playfully mysterious/hard to get)
Him: yes u should
Him: u have nothing better to do, plus u can make fun of me later on
Me: well, i'm going to a baseball game. you know, that whole big 12 thing that is going on. i'm going to that on thursday, i'm not sure whole long it will last though
Him: oooooic
Me: yeah, but i could pretend i went and make fun of you anyway
Me: i might me able to make it though
Me: *be
Him: lol
Him: thatd be kewl (he thinks i'm kewl!)
Me: when does it start?
Him: its just percussion and its a fundraiser cuz we need new stuff
Him: um...730
Me: hmmmm . . . . i'll have to see (i hope so! i hope so! i hope so!)
Me: i won't know till tomorrow
Him: ooic
Me: i suppose you do . . . (I don't know what I was talking about. I was just being wierd I suppose)
Him: ya..kinda
Me: lol, okay, i'm confused now (i confuse myself often)
Him: dont wry bout it
Me: about being confused?
Him: ya
Me: okay, well, i wasn't all that worried, but i won't be anyway
Him: lol
Him: good
Me: blah blah blah, i'm bored (actually, I just had nothing else to say)
Him: o really?
Me: no not really . . . . . . . yes! really
Me: hahaha . . .ooohh. . . i kill myself
Him: not good
Me: i don't seriously kill myself (i don't think it got the joke)
Him: ooooo
Him: then thats good (yay! he doesn't want me to die! good sign)
Me: yes yes, i would think so

He's a band nerd! Isn't that just do darn cute?

9:16 p.m. May 21, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday