i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i love tyler!!!

Okay, I have decided that I am way way WAY in love with tyler. I used to just like him, but i feel our relationshiop has grown deeper now. Not that he really knows that said relationship exsists, but still. It has! He was at church tonight and was looking mighty sexy. Oh yes, playing his drums. He looks so cute when he plays drums! Especially when he messes up and this cute smile thing of his spreads across the fact. hehe! I'm so crazy in love with the guy.

I'm chatting with him right now too. Swoon . . .

The thing is, a whole lotta girls like Tyler. Like, a whole butt load. And that's a lot. But I don't just want to be another girl that likes him, ya know? I want to be special. And I just want him to like me back!! More than anything else in the world I wann be Tyler's girlfriend.

I hope I'm not obsessing to about him. Am I? No, I'm a teenage girl with a crazy huge crush and there's nothing wrong with that. So there.

Tyler and Laura. It just sounds right.

9:43 p.m. May 15, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday