i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






a little more Tyler over here please

Tyler is on. I can see his screen name on my buddy list. . . I don't wanna IM him right aways and look desperate . . . but I don't want to not IM him at all and make him think I'm not interested . . .

Okay here it goes. . .

He said hi! He said hi! Actually, it was just said a nonchalant "hey".

Okay, here is our converstation as of now :


Me: hey
Him: hey
Me: how goes it?
Him: ok
Him: long days am i having
Him: *sigh*
Me: is that so yoda?
Him: lol
Me: what makes it so long?
Him: i didnt mean to say it like that i just didnt feel like changing it after i typed it in the wrong order. lol
Him: um......
Me: that's cool, it made me chuckle
Him: like being @ school for like 10 hrs or more at a time
Me: ten hours?! you poor thing! what for?
Him: for drum stuff
Him: i havent gotten home like b4 8 all week except mon i think
Me: ah, i see. do you usually have to stay that long
Him: no
Me: why do you have to now?
Him: we have a concert next week though and were trying to get like 800 ppl to come and were chargin a couple $ per seat and were trying to buy a new marimba
Him: ^and we have to practice for the concert
Him: its ensemble stuff
Me: wow, that's a whole lot of people
Him: ya
Him: notice i said trying
Me: lol, yeah, i noticed that
Him: lol
Him: ur a sharp one u are
Me: lol, sharp as a tack is laura
Him: lol
Him: that she is
Me: lol
Me: that she is

ah yes, that she is

Did ya notice how I was being all sympathetic and such? Did you notice my incredible wit? Huh? Huh? Did ya?

I hope he did.

8:55 p.m. May 16, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday