i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i feel pretty

I feel pretty.
Oh so pretty.
I feel pretty and witty and gay!

If your thinking I'm a wierdo right now, you obviously haven't seen West Side Story.

Seriously though, don't you have those days where you just feel extra pretty? When you look in the mirror and think,"Laura, your a fox." I know I'm sounding incredibly vain, but I feel like that today. It's great.

I think I put too much of my energy into worrying about how I look. I dunno, maybe it's just a part of being a teenager. I hate it how, when I look like crap, I feel like crap. You know? I wish I could just not care what I look like and be content with myself no matter how crappy I may look.

Oh well, hopefully I'll grow out of it.

Heh. That's what I think about all my problems. "I'll grow out of it. It's just my crazy teenage years." Apparantly, when I get older, I will be a perfectly secure individual who knows what she wants to be in life and who she is and has bountiful breasts.

I better. Or somebody's getting hurt.

3:59 p.m. November 05, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday