i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






this time tomorrow

reading: Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier
listening: "Let's Get Together" by Miss Angie
eating: cinnamon poptarts
aniticipating: LEAVING FOR JACKSON TOMORROW

This time tomorrow I will be in a 15-seater van with a bunch of my closest friends on my way to Jackson, Mississippi. This time tomorrow I will be so excited and happy and . . . . excited again. . . . This time tomorrow I will be on my way to Jackson! Woohoo! I just can't believe it is finally almost hear.

I'm going to be gone for a week, without access to a computer. And even if I did have access, I probably wouldn't spend my time writing in my journal, I'll be too busy having a good time! So, I'm going to write in a paper journal and then when I get back, I will transpose all those writings in here. It'll be as if you were there with me! Aren't you so excited?! I sure am.

Oh, and guess what guys, if I was in a horror movie, I would be . . .


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty

Well, that's . . . . . reassuring . . i suppose . . . . . At least I wouldn't be dead right?

Also, I'm . . .


Which Buffy Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Materialistic? Superficial? Snobby? Hey, at least I rock, right?

Okay, only one more, I promise


Are you a ho? Find out @ She's Crafty

Yay! I'm not a ho!

12:21 p.m. June 08,2002
yesterday . not so yesterday