i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






lock-in

reading:nothing
listening: "Dream On" by Aerosmith
eating: nothing
aniticipating: Jackson, Mississippi in two days!

The lock-in last night was a total blast. So much fun was the lock-in. And I actually managed to stay up the whole entrie night. Woohoo! Go me! Isn't that exciting? What also is exciting is that I got home today from the lock-in at like eight, and then I took a shower and went straight to bed. I only woke up like, an hour ago. I took a seven hour long nap. Heh. I hope my sleeping pattern doesn't get all out of whack. That would suck, because, since I'm going to Jackson in only two days (yaay!) I need to be able to sleep well tonight and tomorrow night. We are leaving early Sunday morning.

I am so excited about Jackson. I can't even begin to explain. I just can't wait!

4:01 p.m. June 07, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday