i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






great great great

School. Is no fun. Church. Is fun.

Yaay! Church! I love my church. It my favorite place to be. All my favorite people are there. Tonight, after church, all my friends and I went to Sonic and hung out, it was such great fun. I feel so happy with those people. I don't know what I would do without them. I'd be a very lonely person, that's for sure. All my close friends I've met through church. They're great. Great great great.

Oh yeah, I went to the Tom Petty concert yesterday. I wasn't all that funny actually. Most people there were like, 40, and incredibly drunk or high. The guy sitting next to Will was really drunk and kept looking at Will and leaning on him. Got kinda annoying. He was pretty pathetic too. And, I'm not a big Tom Petty fan anyway.

8:46 p.m. November 17, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday