i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






nieghborhood get-together

All my neighbor folks just left. We had a little get together at my house. A party, if you will. It was nice. We've lived in this house for over two years and are finally getting to know are neighbors. It's about time, since there is this nice-looking boy down the street. Yeah, that's nice, and he has a cool sister too. But my face hurts now from all the fake smiling. I don't realize it, but after I'm with people that I've just met or aren't that aquainted with, I apparantly fake-smile a lot because as soon as the door closes behind them, my face relaxes finally and my cheeks are really sore.

Anywho, enough about that. And nothing really about anything else.

9:37 p.m. December 05, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday