i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






life is good

I'm actually kinda sorta starting to like my hair now. It's different, and I like different. I like that when I look in the mirror, its not the same old thing I'm used to.

Oh, and by the way, tomorrow is my last day of school. Just in case you were, you know, wondering. Just three more finals. Woohoo! Easy ones too. Multimedia, Dance, and Geometry.

Oh, and in other news, this time next week I will be on my way to Wintercamp. I'm so freaking excited! You don't understand the extent of my excitedness. And, I'll have my digital camera by then so I'll take tons of pictures so you can all so how much fun I had. And be oh so jealous.

I'm feeling pretty good right now.

5:26 p.m. December 19, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday