i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






running

Ah, I went running today. It was great. This past weekend, at Overtime, I went running for the first time since like, last summer, because my pal Andrea wanted to go, but wasn't allowed to go alone, so, being the incredibly kind and compassionate person that I am, I went with her. Sure, she finished in like, half the time I did and I was panting and sweating buckets by the time I was done, but I still enjoyed it and decided that I want to start running again. So, I did today. I went to a park, because I'm too self-conscience to run on a side walk by the side of the road and have people stare at me from inside their cars. (I know I'm incredibly hot and sexy, but they're just going to have to deal with it.) I like the seclusion of a wooded park, like the one I went to today. It was just me there, and some old man with his dogs. And a gardner. So now I feel all fit and athletic and healthy. Hopefully I can keep this up and have nice pretty legs to show off in the summer. They're ok right now, I just wouldn't mind for them to be a little more toned. You know?

4:43 p.m. April 28, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday