i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






and today is Saturday

And thus ends my week of freedom. It wasn't too shabby. I went shopping a lot (I now have $1.66 in my account. heh. that's good to have right before Christmas.), ate a lot of Pumpkin pie (should i have capitalized pumpkin? I guess one wouldn't capitalize hamburger or grape, so I guess not. that doesn't seem very fair, my name get's to be capitalized, why not pumpkins'? i should write a letter.), got a pen with my name engraved on it (in case I forget), and bought (Lord of the Rings: the Two Towers, Phone Booth & Gangs of New York) and watched (Love Actually, Phone Booth & Gangs of New York) movies. It's fun because right now in history we are learning about the stuff that happened in Gangs of New York, like Tamany (sp?) Hall and that Tweed guy and the draft riots, so I feel smart.

Keen.

I could say other stuff . . . .but then I'd have to think about putting things into sentences and coherent phrases and that's just more work than I'm willing to do now. Instead I'll show you a picture of Moore and me for old times sake.

Looking at that picture kind of makes me feel repulsed and really really happy at the same time.

Don't know what that's all about. But my hair is dark red now. Isn't that fun?

9:58 p.m. November 29, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday