i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






blech

I just finished watching "Fast Times at Ridgemont High". It made me appreciate living in the 21st century.

In other news, I'm out of school. I guess that should be exciting. What's funny is I don't really care all that much. I guess that means I don't mind school. Hm. It's just that I know in two short weeks I'll be back in the same school in the same classes with the same people and get the same crap load of work. It's hard to get excited about something when you know it won't last.

I got my school ring though. It's so purty. Sometimes, I just look at it.

I'm so bored. I feel so . .boring. Blech. I have a boring taste in my mouth. The after taste of a day spent in front of the TV or behind a book.

Sigh

I bought a very cute shirt. It's so cute it's not even funny. (If it was a little less cute, you would be laughing right now, because it would be funny, but your not, so you know how cute it is) I would be happy about getting to wear it tomorrow and looking all hot and stuff, but I have to wait for Christmas to wear it. Christmas! That feels like an eternity. Four whole days! What am I going to do with myself? I love buying new cute clothes and everything, but they make all the other clothes in your closet look so boring, ya know?

Life is so hard.

9:49 p.m. December 20, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday