i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






4 months

Tonight, I plan on staying up as late as I can. That's a rather stupid idea, since I am going on a retreat this weekend with my church, which will totally ware me out. But I just want to stay up. No part of me wants to go to sleep. I'm not quite sure where this is going.

I have to write a play. An eight minute play, but a play nonetheless. It's for theater. Bet you couldn't guess that one. It needs to be written by next Thursday. I love to write and all, but it's the begining part that intimidates me. I just stare at a blank piece of paper with not an inkling of an idea on what to write about. I'm thinking about making it about a girl who is babysitting and then something bad happens or something. It kind of a cop-out on The Babysitter series by R.L. Stine, but oh well. Well see how it goes.

In exactly 4 months from today I will turn 16. I am soo excited. I'll get my lisense. I don't think you can begin to comprehend how much I am anticipating this. Everyday I'll be bored, or waiting for my mom to pick me up or something to that effect and be thinking, "Man, if I had a car and my lisense, I could just leave right now and go wherever I want." I can't wait to be able to dothat! To not have to depend on other people to get my places. That would be great.

Yup, just 4 measly months.

10:29 p.m. April 11, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday