i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






awe! brotherly love

reading: the Bourne Identity
listening: "Strange Condition" by Pete Yorn
eating: nothing
aniticipating: nothing

Will and Baily can't date. Baily's parents won't let her. I don't blame her, because of the whole age thing. (he's a senior and she's a freshman, in case you don't know what i'm talking about). Will is really sad about it. He must really be smitten with her. Awe! I think its cute! If only her mom knew Will. He is such a great guy. If I wasn't his sister, I'd date him.

Yeah, let's not tell anyone I ever said that.

It was cool. Tonight, on the way home from dinner with a bunch of friends, Will and I talked. A whole lot. He and I are getting really closer. I don't know what it is. We mainly talked about the opposite sex. Just stuff we felt and stuff. I dunno, about guys I've like and girls he's liked. Basic stuff, but it was really cool. We never talk like that. Too bad he is going away to college in a year. Just when I start liking having him as my brother!

Our timing sucks

11:15 p.m. June 16, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday