i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






jackson! come back!!

reading: diaryland news
listening: "Hear My Confession!" by Kathleen LaGue
eating: mint skittles
aniticipating:seeing Tyler at church tomorrow (yes, I am still obsessed with him)

You know what are really good? Those new mint skittles. I know, they sound gross. The first time I heard about them I was all, "Mint skittles? Gross." But seriously, they're good.

The green ones though, not the blue ones.

Remember how I was saying that I wanted to get a nose ring a while back? Well, I told my friend this on the way back from Jackson and she said that I would look good in a nose ring. Hmm. But, nose rings aren't aloud at my school, so that's out untill I graduate. I really don't understand why though. It's not like they are a distraction or anything. We are aloud to put holes in our ears, why no in our noses as well? Wacky school system. Psh.

So, my brother is 17. He's going to be a senior. Well, on our trip to Jackson, him and this girl hooked up, my friend Baily. She is a real sweet girl and I love her to death. BUT, she's 14. She's gonna be a freshman. There's kind of an age difference. I think its fine though. Baily is really mature. For one, she looks like she could be in college. She is really tall and blond and beautiful. Also, she just seems mature, ya know? The way she acts. Sometimes I think she seems older than me. So I'm really fine with it. Like that matters anyway.

I don't know where I'm going with this.

Hehe. I made a cybersweetie at gurl. Check him out! Isn't he dreamy?

I think I am getting or already am sick. I keep coughing and sneezing, I am horse, and am really exhausted. The exhausted part might just be from my trip to Jackson though. (I wish I was still there) All the girls got sick at Jackson. Maybe that's where I got it. We all woke up one morning and all our throats hurt. It was crazy. Two of the girls ended up going to the docter and found out they had an upper respiratory infection. Otherwise known as the cold.

I really wish I was still in Jackson. I seriously do. Evertime I think about this past week, a part of me aches inside for it.

But that might just be 'cause I'm sick.

I WANNA GO BACK!! You just don't understand. I wish I could go back in time and experience that week all over again. Every moment. This week has been one of the best of my life, and I just can't believe it is over now. No more Jackson. *sniff*

Next year we might go to London for our mission trip. How cool would that be?

8:45 p.m. June 15, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday