i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






raging hormones

The coffee house was so much fun last night. Not just the Allison and me singing part, just the whole experience. We did do a good job though. I think. That's what everyone told us anyway. We were just the second act, so we got it over with really quickly. That was nice. I could just enjoy the rest of the night and not be nervous about it

Tyler was there. Oh, I like him so much. I think he might like me too, a little. We flirted a whole bunch and just goofed around. I found out he broke up with he girlfriend. Yes! I was so happy to hear that. He broke up with her because he said that she didn't act like they were boyfriend and girlfriend. Like, she wouldn't even talk to him when he saw her in the hall and what not. I think she has to be insane. Seriously. If I were her, I would be all over him all the time. Well, maybe not ALL over him ALL the time, but you get my meaning. Oh, he has the most beautiful smile. Aww, I could look at him all day. Swoon.

After the coffee house, a bunch of us went to Chili's to eat. That was fun. I didn't really eat anything, because I was full of ice cream (at the coffee house is was "make your own sundae" night.) but it was cool to just hang out. Fellowship. That sort of thing. Tyler sat next to me. Swoon. We were all kinda squashed together in these 2 booths, so him and I (him and me?) were really close. Every time my arm would brush against his or my leg against his leg, I would get all tingly and my heart would beat faster. Ah, he's so wonderful. I could just talk about him all day. I really hope he feels the same way I do about him. I really, truly, sincerely do. He's so wonderful! And he's so funny. And my brother likes him. That may not seem like that big of a deal, but my brother (who is two years older then me) is sooo protective of me. Majorly. Like, his best friend Alex is a major flirt and sometimes he will just randomly tickle me or something and Will (my bro) will push him away and say, "Dude, get off her." It's sweet......I guess. But Will and Tyler really get along. They have a lot in common. They talked about music basically the whole night. Well, when Tyler and I weren't flirting. SWOON. Tyler plays drums (as I have mentioned before) and Will....well, he plays just about everything. Guitar, bass, drums, keyboard, and he used to play trombone.

I can't wait untill tomorrow, when I will see Tyler again at church! Wow, I'm so pathetic. I sound like SUCH a teenage girl. You know, hormones raging and all that. Yep, they definitely are.

1:45 p.m. April 20, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday