i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






he's a runner

reading: Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier (still)
listening: "Video" by the India Arie
eating: nothing
aniticipating: getting fit

I told my dad about me starting to run. He used to run when he was my age. He told me that in his sophmore p.e. class, he didn't want to participate in football, so he asked the coach if he could just run for the whole hour. The whole entire hour. So he did. At first, he would run for a little while, then walk, then run, for that hour. But after a while, it got to where he could run for an hour straight. No breaks.

That's amazing to me. I think that I am going to make an unreachable goal for myself and try to do the same. Am I crazy? Yes. And I have a lot of time on my hands.

Oh, and look, I'm a rugrats character!

I'm so like suzie!
I'm suzie, who are you? by Dru & Lexi

And guess what? I also happen to be a cell phone:

I'm a sensible Motorola!
Sensible Motorola! by Dru & Sarah

4:02 p.m. May 31, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday