i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






nothing to say

reading: the Bourne Identity
listening: "Breath" (a worship song)
eating: nothing
aniticipating: nada

I have nothing to say, but I feel like writing, so here I am.

Hi.

I'm reading the Bourne Identity. It's a really good book. Really fast-paced and at times hard to keep up with. I want to see the movie, but I'll have to make myself wait untill after I read the book.

Um . . yeah

Have you ever played the Sims? It's a rather addicting game. I got it for Christmas two years ago and just rediscovered it last weekend. It's like, all I've been doing today. That and playing games at Neopets. That is also very addiciting. I've been on the computer all day. My eyes are starting to hurt. ahhh . . .

Maybe I should get a life.

Nah.

I'm babysitting tonight. Just three kids. Cute ones too, so I don't really mind. It's a four year old, a baby, and another kid that I don't know. That's exciting, eh?

Not really. No.

5:00 p.m. June 18, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday