i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






once, twice, three times the lady

I feel like saying something interesting. I don't think it will happen though.

I felt lonely tonight. I always feel lonely when I'm watching movies. Because I'm not in anyone's arms while doing so.

I'm tired. I don't want to go to bed.

I wish I had a book to read.

__

Brett has a girlfriend now. What's with that? As soon as I'm attracted to a guy, he goes off and gets a girlfriend. Her name is L.A. What kind of a name is that? L.A. Psh. It's only 1/3 of my name, so obviously I'm three times the woman. (Shh. It works)

You know, I don't even like him that much anyway. It's just that I want someone to like. It's fun to be in like. To want to look nice just because he's is going to be there. To get butterflies in your stomach just because he says your name. To get excited about waking up just because you're going to see him. So I start liking all these random guys that I really can't in reality see myself with. Like Brett, I can't really see myself being with him. I can't picture us togther in my mind. Yet I still get excited when my leg brushes against his or he catches my eye across the room. What's with that? I'm just setting myself up for getting hurt.

Eh well. Who cares. Boys are fun.

10:41 p.m. May 10, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday